What to do

Posted by: GP GT GUY

What to do - 05/21/07 10:13 PM

Alright guys I'm new to this and i really want to get a lot of things done to my car. I know a lot of you guys dislike the appearance upgrades but i like 'em. Anyway im looking to have a body kit put on, a spoiler, some 18's, 2 12's in the trunk that i already have picked out, a new exhaust system, an short ram air intake, that ram air hood, possibly some brembo brakes, possibly some racing seats but i dont know how they would look, some new tailights and some new fogs. I have already put in some blue halogens, but i dont really like them and i want to get the ones that tylermGTP2002LV has on his. I dont know what to do first. I have friends that own a collision center that do work like this on the side so i dont need that many tips on what to do, but just what to do first. Also i had a busted speaker and when i was changing it out, i broke the door from the backseat into the trunk, should i go to a junkyard and pick up that door, or have the dealer do it. I dont need a lot of tranny work cuz we had it rebuilt a couple of years ago. Help will be appreciated. Im trying to keep a white and blue theme, so i got some blue neon already inside under the dash, im gonna get some for the trunk also, maybe i might even get blue racing stripes if i have the money. Thanx guys

Here's the parts im looking at:
http://www.edozone.com/pontiac/97-03_Pontiac_Grand_Prix_body_kits.jpg
http://www.andysautosport.com/images/det...trix_17-534.jpg
http://evolutioneffects.com/images/five1.jpg
http://www.coolights.com/assets/images/categoryvehicles/subcatvehicles/grand-prix.jpg
http://www.andysautosport.com/images/det...s/newweapon.jpg
http://www.bomzracing.com/ProductImages/racingseat/rsbbl.jpg
Posted by: brown

Re: What to do - 05/21/07 10:34 PM

would you like some soy sauce with that rice?